Tu estás aquí: Inicio > es > labda_personal
 

LaBDA
Directorio de personal

Grupo Labda
Nombre Despacho Campus Teléfono Correo
Profesores Titulares
Paloma Martínez Fernández 2.2.A.17 Leganés +34 91 624 94 54 paloma.martinez@uc3m.es
Belén Ruiz Mezcua 2.2.B.13 Leganés +34 91 624 99 68 bruiz@inf.uc3m.es
Profesores Visitantes
Lourdes Moreno López 2.2.B.05 Leganés +34 91 624 59 61 lmoreno@inf.uc3m.es
Isabel Segura Bedmar 2.2.B.05 Leganés +34 91 624 59 61 isegura@inf.uc3m.es
Harith Aljumaily 2.2.C.01 Leganés +34 91 624 62 57 haljumai@inf.uc3m.es
Israel González Carrasco 2.1.C.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 17 igcarras@inf.uc3m.es
Jose Luis López Cuadrado 2.1.C.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 17 jllopez@inf.uc3m.es
Profesores Asociados
José Luis Martínez Fernández 2.2.A.17 Leganés +34 91 624 94 54 jlmferna@inf.uc3m.es
Sonia García Manzano 10.0.06 Getafe +34 91 624 98 71 sgmanzan@inf.uc3m.es
Personal Investigador en Formación
Víctor Suárez Paniagua 2.1.C.04 Leganés +34 91 624 59 34 victor.suarez@uc3m.es
Pilar Romay Rodríguez 2.2.A.24 Leganés +34 91 624 59 62 mromay@inf.uc3m.es
Personal Colaborador
Adrián Carruana Martín 2.2.B.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 14 acarruan@inf.uc3m.es
Antonio Quiros Sandoval 2.2.B.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 14 100342879@alumnos.uc3m.es
Cristobal Colón 2.2.B.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 14 ccolon@inf.uc3m.es
Jose Luis Jimenez 2.2.B.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 14 100339395@alumnos.uc3m.es
David Marcial Candia 2.2.B.04 Leganés +34 91 624 91 14 dcandia@pa.uc3m.es
Antiguos Colaboradores
Julian Moreno Schneider jmschnei@inf.uc3m.es
María González García mgonza1@inf.uc3m.es
María Herrero Zazo mhzazo@pa.uc3m.es
Rocío Calvo Martín mrcalvo@inf.uc3m.es
César De Pablo Sánchez cdepablo@inf.uc3m.es
Yolanda González Maroto yolgonza@inf.uc3m.es
Ricardo Revert Arenaz rrevert@inf.uc3m.es
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid